Home People Staff
TDLC Staff at UCSD


Kim Hutson de Belle
TDLC Executive Director
Email: Khutsondebelle@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-534-5029

 

Kate Shanks
Executive Assistant, Project Assistant, Travel Coordinator
Email: kshanks@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-2902
fax: 858-534-2014

Carmela Arstill
Administrative Specialist – Diversity, Outreach& Translation Manager
Email: carstill@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-1900

Luisa Flores
Fund Manager for TDLC
m2flores@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-534-8949

 

Khushbu Gokalgandhi
Event planning, special projects
kgokalgandhi@ucsd.edu
Phone: 853-534-0934

 

Carolan Gladden
Telecommuting Sr. Writer
cgladden@ucsd.edu


Doris Alvarez
Director, Educators Network
dalvarez@ucsd.edu


Rachel Weistrop
Webmaster and Newsletter Editor
Email: rweistrop@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-922-5208

 

Chien-Yi Hou
Database Programmer
chienyi@unc.edu