Home Press Room Events

2009 Trainee Boot Camp - Lunchtime Presentation Schedule


Monday, August 10

Ben Cipollini, Kaya de Barbaro

Tuesday, August 11

(NO lunchtime presentations today)

Wednesday, August 12

Adam Koerner, Robert Lindsey

Thursday, August 13

Estella Liu, Mary Mullane, Cory Rieth

Friday, August 14

Angelica Rodriguez, Samir Saproo

Saturday, August 15

Ashish Tawari, Cuong Tran, Ana Van Gulick

Monday, August 17

Ruixin Yang, Mehrdad Yazdani

Tuesday, August 18

Natasha Avis, Walter Talbott, Yu Liao

Wednesday, August 19

Valerie Yorgan, Maria Borja

Thursday, August 20

James McCloskey

Friday, August 21