Contact Us

Note: For Intercampus Mail, please use MC 0523

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Gary Cottrell
Center Director,
Director of Outreach, Education, & Diversity
Phone: 858-534-6640
Email: gary at-sign ucsd dot edu (no spaces)
URL: http://www-cse.ucsd.edu/users/gary


Andrea Chiba
Director of Center Science
Phone: 858-822-1817
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Terry Sejnowski
Director of External Affairs
Head, Computational Neurobiology Lab, Salk Institute
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Paula Tallal
Director of Translation
Senior Research Scientist, Center for Human Development, UCSD and Adjunct Professor, Salk Institute
Email: tallal@salk.edu


Leanne Chukoskie and David Peterson
Co-Directors of Scientific Programs
Emails: chukoskie@gmail.comand dp@ucsd.edu


................................

TDLC ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

TDLC Project Manager
Kate Shanks
Email: kshanks@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-2902
Fax: 858-534-2014

Webmaster and TDLC Newsletter Editor
Rachel Weistrop
Email: rweistrop@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-922-5208

Management Services Officer (MSO) for INC
Tim Truitt
Email: ttruitt@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-7207


................................

INC Street Address (e.g. for package delivery):
Recipient Name,
Recipient Department and Mail code
University of California, San Diego
San Diego Supercomputer Center, MC 0505
10100 Hopkins Drive
La Jolla, CA 92093-0505

http://www.sdsc.edu/about_sdsc/visitor_info.html

................................


TDLC NETWORKS

Sensory Motor Learning Network
Virginia de Sa
Email: desa@ucsd.edu


Interactive Memory Systems Network
Andrea Chiba (Network Co-Leader)
Center Co-Director, Director of Science
Phone: 858-822-1817
Email: chiba@cogsci.ucsd.edu 
or
Robert Clark (Network Co-Leader)
Phone: 858-534-7396
Email: reclark@ucsd.edu


Social Interaction Network
Deborah Forster
Email: dforster@ucsd.edu

Perceptual Expertise Network
Isabel Gauthier
Phone: 615-322-1778
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Or
Thomas Palmeri
Phone: 615-343-7900
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

The Educator Network
Doris Alvarez, Director
Email: dalvarez1@cox.net

 

Paula Tallal
Co-Director, Education and Outreach Center
Co-Director, Center for Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience, Rutgers
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it