Contact Us

Note: For Intercampus Mail, please use MC 0523

TDLC Executive Director
Kim Hutson de Belle
Email: Khutsondebelle@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-534-5029

Executive Assistant, Project Assistant, Travel Coordinator
Kate Shanks
Email: kshanks@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-2902
Fax: 858-534-2014

 

Administrative Specialist – Diversity, Outreach& Translation Manager
Carmela Arstill

Email: carstill@ucsd.edu
Phone: 858-822-1900


Webmaster and OnTime Newsletter Co-editor
Rachel Weistrop
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Phone: 858-922-5208

................................

Executive Committee

Gary Cottrell
Center Director,
Director of Outreach, Education, & Diversity
Phone: 858-534-6640
Email: gary at-sign ucsd dot edu (no spaces)
URL: http://www-cse.ucsd.edu/users/gary

Andrea Chiba
Director of Center Science
Phone: 858-822-1817
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Terry Sejnowski
Director of External Affairs
Head, Computational Neurobiology Lab, Salk Institute
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
URL: http://www.salk.edu/faculty/faculty/details.php?id=48

 

Marian Bartlett
Director of Scientific Programs
Phone: 858-822-5241
Fax: 858-534-2014
Email: marni@salk.edu

 

Paula Tallal
Director of Translation
Senior Research Scientist, Center for Human Development, UCSD and Adjunct Professor, Salk Institute
Email: tallal@salk.edu


................................

TDLC Networks
Sensory Motor Learning Network
Howard Poizner 
Phone: 858-822-6765
Email: hpoizner@ucsd.edu


Interactive Memory Systems Network
Andrea Chiba (Network Co-Leader)
Center Co-Director, Director of Science
Phone: 858-822-1817
Email: chiba@cogsci.ucsd.edu 
or
Robert Clark (Network Co-Leader)
Phone: 858-534-7396
Email: reclark@ucsd.edu


Social Interaction Network
Marian Stewart Bartlett 
Phone: 858-822-5241
Fax: 858-534-2014
Email: marni@salk.edu

Perceptual Expertise Network
Isabel Gauthier
Phone: 615-322-1778
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Or
Thomas Palmeri
Phone: 615-343-7900
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 

The Educator Network
Doris Alvarez, Director
Email: dalvarez1@cox.net

 

Paula Tallal
Co-Director, Education and Outreach Center
Co-Director, Center for Molecular and Behavioral Neuroscience, Rutgers
Email: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it